End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Lecturers (A-J)

Picture: Absenger-Bustamante, Sofia, Mag.phil.

Absenger-Bustamante, Sofia, Mag.phil.

e-mail:sofia.herrera-bustamante@uni-graz.at

Picture: Algader, Salah, MA

Algader, Salah, MA

e-mail:salah.algader@uni-graz.at

Picture: Almasy, Karin, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA.

Almasy, Karin, Mag.phil. Dr.phil. MA.

e-mail:karin.almasy@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2685

Picture: Asker, Bassem, Mag. Dr.phil.

Asker, Bassem, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:bassem.asker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2680

Picture: Assem, Magda, Mag.

Assem, Magda, Mag.

e-mail:magda.assem@uni-graz.at

Picture: Atilgan, Inanc, Dr.phil.

Atilgan, Inanc, Dr.phil.

e-mail:inanc.atilgan@uni-graz.at

Picture: Awwad, Fatima, Mag.phil.

Awwad, Fatima, Mag.phil.

e-mail:fatima.awwad@uni-graz.at

Picture: Bartos, Nadejda

Bartos, Nadejda

e-mail:nadejda.bartos@uni-graz.at

Picture: Begley, Fiona, BA. MA.

Begley, Fiona, BA. MA.

e-mail:fiona.begley@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2676

Picture: Benigni-Cokan, Helga, Mag.

Benigni-Cokan, Helga, Mag.

e-mail:helga.benigni-cokan@uni-graz.at

Picture: Blum, Hanna, Dr.phil. BA. MA.

Blum, Hanna, Dr.phil. BA. MA.

e-mail:hanna.blum@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2676

Picture: Bourgadel, Carole, maîtrise Mag.

Bourgadel, Carole, maîtrise Mag.

e-mail:carole.bourgadel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8322

Picture: Bower, Hendrik, BA MA

Bower, Hendrik, BA MA

e-mail:hendrik.bower@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2676

Picture: Lecnik, Barbara, Mag.phil.

Lecnik, Barbara, Mag.phil.

e-mail:barbara.lecnik@uni-graz.at

Picture: Briscoe, Henry, Mag.

Briscoe, Henry, Mag.

e-mail:henry.briscoe@uni-graz.at

Picture: Cagala, Elfriede, Mag.phil.

Cagala, Elfriede, Mag.phil.

e-mail:elfriede.cagala@uni-graz.at

Picture: Celik Tsonev, Sevil, Dr.

Celik Tsonev, Sevil, Dr.

e-mail:sevil.celik-tsonev@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8318

Picture: Comoglio, Serena, Mag.phil.

Comoglio, Serena, Mag.phil.

e-mail:serena.comoglio@uni-graz.at

Picture: Cukier, Petra, Mag.

Cukier, Petra, Mag.

e-mail:petra.cukier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2682

Picture: Cvijetic, Jefimija

Cvijetic, Jefimija

e-mail:jefimija.cvijetic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Dax, Marlene, BA. MA.

Dax, Marlene, BA. MA.

e-mail:marlene.dax@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2676

Picture: Dobner, Claudia

Dobner, Claudia

e-mail:claudia.dobner@uni-graz.at

Picture: Dragaschnig, Edina, M.A.

Dragaschnig, Edina, M.A.

e-mail:edina.dragaschnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8317

Picture: Durand, Anne

Durand, Anne

e-mail:anne.durand@uni-graz.at

Picture: Ebner, Christopher, Mag. Dr.

Ebner, Christopher, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:christopher.ebner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8316

Picture: Eichmeyer-Hell, Daniela, Mag.rer.soc.oec. M.A.

Eichmeyer-Hell, Daniela, Mag.rer.soc.oec. M.A.

e-mail:de@delfinterpret.com

Picture: Eltayeb, Tarek, Dr.

Eltayeb, Tarek, Dr.

e-mail:tarek@eltayeb.at

Picture: Fleischmann, Harald, Mag.phil.

Fleischmann, Harald, Mag.phil.

e-mail:harald.fleischmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2683

Picture: Fukari, Alexandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

Fukari, Alexandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alexandra.fukari@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2683

Picture: Glatzhofer, Silvia, Mag.

Glatzhofer, Silvia, Mag.

e-mail:silvia.glatzhofer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Grätz, Stefanie, Dipl.-Sprachwiss.

Grätz, Stefanie, Dipl.-Sprachwiss.

e-mail:stefanie.graetz@uni-graz.at

Picture: Griessner, Florika, Mag.

Griessner, Florika, Mag.

e-mail:florika.griessner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2686

Picture: Gruber, Marie-Theres, Mag.phil. MA.

Gruber, Marie-Theres, Mag.phil. MA.

e-mail:marie.gruber@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hammoud, Sabine, Mag.phil.

Hammoud, Sabine, Mag.phil.

e-mail:sabine.hammoud@uni-graz.at

Picture: Heigl, Sara, Mag.phil.

Heigl, Sara, Mag.phil.

e-mail:sara.heigl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Heller, Lavinia, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Heller, Lavinia, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:lavinia.heller@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hofstätter, Karin, Mag.phil.

Hofstätter, Karin, Mag.phil.

e-mail:karin.hofstaetter@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hutterer, Claus Michael, Mag.phil. PhD

Hutterer, Claus Michael, Mag.phil. PhD

e-mail:claus.hutterer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2688

Picture: Imsirovic, Erna, MA.

Imsirovic, Erna, MA.

e-mail:erna.memic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Isci, Nezih, Mag.phil. MSc

Isci, Nezih, Mag.phil. MSc

e-mail:nezih.isci@uni-graz.at

Picture: Joyce, Elizabeth Marie, B.A. Mag. M.A.

Joyce, Elizabeth Marie, B.A. Mag. M.A.

e-mail:elizabeth.joyce@uni-graz.at

To top

Lecturers (K-Z)

Picture: Kadanik-Pollak, Renee, Mag.phil.

Kadanik-Pollak, Renee, Mag.phil.

e-mail:renee.kadanik-pollak@uni-graz.at

Picture: Karaca-Sornig, Kerima, Mag.

Karaca-Sornig, Kerima, Mag.

e-mail:kerima.karaca-sornig@uni-graz.at

Picture: Kern, Michael, Mag.

Kern, Michael, Mag.

e-mail:michael.kern@uni-graz.at

Picture: Koppin, Aloisia, Mag.

Koppin, Aloisia, Mag.

e-mail:aloisia.koppin@uni-graz.at

Picture: Korak, Christina, Mag. Dr.phil.

Korak, Christina, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:christina.korak@uni-graz.at

Picture: Koren, Tatjana, Mag.phil.

Koren, Tatjana, Mag.phil.

e-mail:tatjana.koren@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8235

Picture: Kovacs, Tünde, MMag.

Kovacs, Tünde, MMag.

e-mail:ungarisch.at@ungarisch.at

Picture: Krahn-Uribe, Fernanda

Krahn-Uribe, Fernanda

e-mail:fernanda.krahn-uribe@uni-graz.at

Picture: Lamberger-Felber, Heike, Mag. Dr.phil.

Lamberger-Felber, Heike, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:heike.lamberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2684

Picture: Landschbauer-Scherr, Sebastian, BA MA

Landschbauer-Scherr, Sebastian, BA MA

e-mail:sebastian.landschbauer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Leszecz, Ferdinand

Leszecz, Ferdinand

e-mail:ferdinand.leszecz@uni-graz.at

Picture: Linde, Rosemarie, MA.

Linde, Rosemarie, MA.

e-mail:rosemarie.linde@uni-graz.at

Picture: Lotric, Ana

Lotric, Ana

e-mail:ana.lotric@uni-graz.at

Picture: Mandl, Christa, Mag.phil.

Mandl, Christa, Mag.phil.

e-mail:christa.mandl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1025

Picture: Mandl, Susanne, Mag.phil.

Mandl, Susanne, Mag.phil.

e-mail:susanne.mandl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Marics, Alexandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

Marics, Alexandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:alexandra.marics@uni-graz.at

Picture: Melnychenko, Nataliya, BA. MA.

Melnychenko, Nataliya, BA. MA.

e-mail:nataliya.melnychenko@uni-graz.at

Picture: Nosari, Giulia, Dott.ssa

Nosari, Giulia, Dott.ssa

e-mail:giulia.nosari@uni-graz.at

Picture: Nuc, Aleksandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

Nuc, Aleksandra, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:a.nuc@uni-graz.at

Picture: Orlova, Iryna, MU

Orlova, Iryna, MU

e-mail:iryna.orlova@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pagano, Delia, Dott.ssa

Pagano, Delia, Dott.ssa

e-mail:delia.pagano@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2684

Picture: Petrovic, Jelena, BA. MA.

Petrovic, Jelena, BA. MA.

e-mail:jelena.petrovic@uni-graz.at

Picture: Petrucci, Emanuela, Mag.phil.

Petrucci, Emanuela, Mag.phil.

e-mail:emanuela.petrucci@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8323

Picture: Pibernik, Mareid, Mag.phil.

Pibernik, Mareid, Mag.phil.

e-mail:mareid.pibernik@uni-graz.at

Picture: Platter, Judith, Mag. Dr.phil.

Platter, Judith, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:judith.platter@uni-graz.at

Picture: Primorac Aberer, Zrinka Marija, Mag.phil.

Primorac Aberer, Zrinka Marija, Mag.phil.

e-mail:zrinka.primorac@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8307

Picture: Radgam, Maria-Luisa, Mag.

Radgam, Maria-Luisa, Mag.

e-mail:maria.radgam@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2683

Picture: Schlager, Christine, Mag.

Schlager, Christine, Mag.

e-mail:christine.schlager@cstranslate.com

Picture: Schmitt, Isolde, Mag.

Schmitt, Isolde, Mag.

e-mail:isolde.schmitt@aon.at

Picture: Schramek, Magdalena, Mag.art.

Schramek, Magdalena, Mag.art.

e-mail:magdalena.schramek@uni-graz.at

Picture: Schwarz, Reingard, Prof. Mag. Dr.

Schwarz, Reingard, Prof. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:reingard.schwarz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2684

Picture: Seidl, Eva, Mag.

Seidl, Eva, Mag.

e-mail:e.seidl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Seifert, Romeo

Seifert, Romeo

e-mail:romeo.seifert@bbwien.at

Picture: Stalzer, Christian, Mag.

Stalzer, Christian, Mag.

e-mail:christian.stalzer@uni-graz.at

Picture: Tieber, Michael, Dr.phil. BA MA

Tieber, Michael, Dr.phil. BA MA

e-mail:michael.tieber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8303

Picture: Tockner Glova, Dijana, mag. Dr.phil.

Tockner Glova, Dijana, mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:dijana.glova@uni-graz.at

Picture: Veinovic, Natasa

Veinovic, Natasa

e-mail:natasa.veinovic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2526

Picture: Veit, Zita, Mag. Dr.phil.

Veit, Zita, Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:zita.veit@uni-graz.at

Picture: Yeghoyan, Susanna, Mag.phil.

Yeghoyan, Susanna, Mag.phil.

e-mail:susanna.yeghoyan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8309

Picture: Yilmaz, Delil, BA MA

Yilmaz, Delil, BA MA

e-mail:delil.y@hotmail.com

To top

Head of Department

Associate Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Sebnem Bahadir-Berzig

Phone:+43 316 380 - 2671

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.